MOBILE USERS: m.isthmus.com
Connect with Isthmus on Twitter · Facebook · Flickr · Newsletters · Instagram 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 |  Madison, WI: 66.0° F  Light Rain
Collapse Photo Bar

Tues 1/28 NOBUNNY / HUSSY / MAD MAX - GOOD STYLE SHOP 7 PM

Got a gig coming up? A CD coming out? A new bass player who looks like Jesus and smells like a field of posies? If you're selling or promoting something, post it here.

Tues 1/28 NOBUNNY / HUSSY / MAD MAX - GOOD STYLE SHOP 7 PM

Postby defactobrigade » Mon Jan 27, 2014 1:54 am

Late notice but it's one you will not want to miss!
The Hussy will be BACKING the bunny masked man as well as opening on a monthlong tour starting AT THIS SHOW!

NOBUNNY - Goner Records
The mysterious masked man is at it again! His 3rd LP shows him as strong as ever! The Hussy will be backing him up with a bass player at this show and all shows on the subsequent

THE HUSSY - Southpaw Records
Madison's psych punk trash art duo. Brand new 12" split with Digital Leather coming soon! New LP to follow! Tour sendoff show!

MAD MAX OMB
You know and love Max Elliott from his solo work, The Lonesome Savages, and the Savage Boys. Now hear him in full on one man band form! DO NOT MISS!


Good Style Shop
817 East Johnson St.
7:00 PM
$7

NO SQUARES. NO JERKS.
BYOB IF YR OF AGE (21+)


NOBUNNY w/ The Hussy 2014 Tour
https://www.facebook.com/events/632494350131001/

Tues January 28 Madison, WI @ the Good Style Shop
Wed January 29 Chicago, IL @ Township (2 shows!)
Thurs, January 30 Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups
Fri, January 31 Cleveland, OH @ Now That’s Class
Sat, February 01 Detroit, MI @ PJ’s Lager House
Sun, February 02 Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Tues, February 04 Boston, MA @ The Middle East (Upstairs)
Wed, February 05 Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right
Thurs, February 06 Middletown, CT @ Wesleyan
Fri, February 07 Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Sat, February 08 Baltimore, MA @ Gold Bar
Sun, February 09 Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter
Mon, February 10 Durham, NC @ Duke Coffee House
Tues, February 11 Wilmington, NC @ Calico Room
Wed, February 12 Atlanta, GA @ Drunken Unicorn
Thurs, February 13 St. Augustine, FL @ Nobby’s
Fri, February 14 Orlando, FL @ Will’s Pub
Sat, February 15 Miami @ Gramps w/ Blowfly
Sun, February 16 Gainesville @ Atlantic
Tues, February 18 New Orleans @ Siberia
Wed, February 19 Birmingham @ Bottletree
Thurs, February 20 Chattanooga @ JJs Bohemia
Fri, February 21 Knoxville @ Pilot Light
Sat, February 22 Nashville @ The End
Sun, February 23 Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone - Goner 21st Bday!
defactobrigade
Forum God/Goddess
 
Posts: 589
Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2008 11:16 pm
Location: Madison

Return to Hype Exchange

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

moviesmusiceats
Select a Movie
Select a Theater


commentsViewedForum
  ISTHMUS FLICKR

Promotions Contact us Privacy Policy Jobs Newsletters RSS
Collapse Photo Bar