MOBILE USERS: m.isthmus.com
Connect with Isthmus:         Newsletters 

Friday, December 26, 2014 |  Madison, WI: 36.0° F  Overcast
Community Resource Directory

RESOURCE DIRECTORY

CHOOSE A SUBCATEGORY

MADISON BOARD OF EDUCATION

www.madison.k12.wi.us/boe/ Board meets during the school year on the first Monday, 7:15 pm, McDaniels Auditorium, 545 W. Dayton St.

Arlene Silveira
608-516-8981
asilveira@madison.k12.wi.us

Dean Loumos
608-332-2095
dgloumos@madison.k12.wi.us

Ed Hughes
president
608-241-4854; 608-216-6610
ejhughes@madison.k12.wi.us

James Howard
608-231-9376
jlhoward@madison.k12.wi.us

Mary Burke
608-230-5231
mburke2@madison.k12.wi.us

Michael Flores
608-438-6761
maflores@madison.k12.wi.us

TJ Mertz
608-215-1942
tjmertz@madison.k12.wi.us
moviesmusiceats
Select a Movie
Select a Theater

RESOURCE DIRECTORY TAGS

RANDOM IMAGE

www.flickr.com
items in Isthmus More in Isthmus pool
Promotions Contact us Privacy Policy Jobs Newsletters RSS
Collapse Photo Bar