MOBILE USERS: m.isthmus.com
Connect with Isthmus on Twitter · Facebook · Flickr · Newsletters 

Saturday, July 12, 2014 |  Madison, WI: 75.0° F  Light Rain Fog/Mist
Community Resource Directory

RESOURCE DIRECTORY

CHOOSE A SUBCATEGORY

COUNTY SUPERVISORS

See foldout maps for district boundaries. Messages for supervisors can be left at 608-266-5758 (608-266-4121 TTY). Information and list of county supervisors can be found at countyofdane.com/board.

District 01
Mary Kolar, 608-886-2640; kolar.mary@countyofdane.com.

District 02
Heidi Wegleitner, 608-333-3676; wegleitner.heidi@countyofdane.com.

District 03
Nick Zweifel, 608-318-1309; zweifel.nick@countyofdane.com.

District 04
Kyle Richmond, 608-251-3171; richmond.kyle@countyofdane.com.

District 05
Leland Pan, 608-322-7495; pan.leland@countyofdane.com.

District 06
John Hendrick, 608-446-4842; hendrick@countyofdane.com.

District 07
Matt Veldran, 608-271-0722; veldran@countyofdane.com.

District 08
Carousel Andrea Bayrd, 608-442-6294; bayrd@countyofdane.com.

District 09
Paul Nelson, 608-831-3514; nelson.paul@countyofdane.com.

District 10
Jeremy Levin, 608-577-9335; levin.jeremy@countyofdane.com.

District 11
Al Matano, 608-238-3045; matano@countyofdane.com

District 12
Paul Rusk, 608-249-9667; rusk@countyofdane.com.

District 13
Chuck Erickson, 608-212-8753; erickson.chuck@countyofdane.com.

District 14
George Gillis, 608-497-0890; gillis.george@countyofdane.com.

District 15
Ronn Ferrell, 608-695-1321; ronnferrell15@charter.net

District 16
Dave de Felice, 608-556-3738; defelice@countyofdane.com.

District 17
Jeff Pertl, 608-722-2907; pertl.jeff@countyofdane.com.

District 18
Michele Ritt, 608-335-6827; ritt.michele@countyofdane.com.

District 19
Bill Clausius, 608-825-1465; clausius@countyofdane.com.

District 20
Dennis O'Loughlin, 608-846-1851; oloughlin@countyofdane.com.

District 21
Andrew Schauer, 608-630-5427; schauer.andrew@countyofdane.com.

District 22
Maureen McCarville, 608-576-4056; mccarville.maureen@countyofdane.com.

District 23
Shelia Stubbs, 608-223-1684; stubbs@countyofdane.com.

District 24
Robin Schmidt, 608-221-0514; schmidt.robin@countyofdane.com.

District 25
Tim Kiefer, 608-358-7213; kiefer.timothy@countyofdane.com.us.

District 26
Sharon Corrigan, 608-333-2285; corrigan@countyofdane.com.

District 27
Dorothy Krause, 608-271-7532; krause.dorothy@countyofdane.com.

District 28
Abigail Wuest, 608-798-1249; wuest.abigail@countyofdane.com.

District 29
Dave Ripp, 608-849-7643; ripp.david@countyofdane.com.

District 30
Patrick Downing, 608-527-2472; downing@countyofdane.com.

District 31
Jerome Bollig, 608-835-7520; bollig.jerry@countyofdane.com.

District 32
Mike Willett, 608-845-8503; willett.michael@countyofdane.com.

District 33
Jenni Dye, 608-492-2454; dye.jennifer@countyofdane.com.

District 34
Patrick Miles, 608-561-7967; miles@countyofdane.com.

District 35
Carl Chenoweth, 608-873-4483; chenoweth.carl@countyofdane.com.

District 36
Cynda Solberg, 608-839-9583; solberg@countyofdane.com.

District 37
Bob Salov, 608-423-4358; salov@countyofdane.com.
moviesmusiceats
Select a Movie
Select a Theater

RESOURCE DIRECTORY TAGS

RANDOM IMAGE

www.flickr.com
items in Isthmus More in Isthmus pool
Promotions Contact us Privacy Policy Jobs Newsletters RSS
Collapse Photo Bar